OV Volmarstein

Landtagspräsident a.D. Ulrich Schmidt
Ehrenvorsitzender

Kirsten Stich
Vorsitzende

Kirsten Stich
Vorsitzende

Steinkampstraße 12a
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)
Telefon: 02335 / 5247
kirsten.stich@spd-wetter.de

Nils Roschin
Stellv. Vorsitzender

Grünewalder Straße 5
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)
Telefon: 02335 / 8885204
Telefax: 02335 / 849886
Mobil: 0171 / 6973438
nils.roschin@spd-wetter.de

Eberhard Fandrey
Stellv. Vorsitzender

Am Hang 2
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)
Mobil: 0176 / 32302362
eberhard.fandrey@spd-wetter.de

Karl-Heinz Rabe
Kassierer

Pommelshöh 5
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)
Telefon: 02335 / 6783

Renate Müller
Stellv. Kassiererin

Von-der-Recke-Straße 10
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)
Telefon: 02335 / 61302

Ralf Gesien
Geschäftsführer

Schumannstraße 13
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)
Telefon: 02335 / 60665
ralf.gesien@spd-wetter.de

Klaus König
Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Uhlandstraße 10
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)
Telefon: 02335 / 963642
klaus.koenig@spd-wetter.de

Jascha Stümmler
Beauftragter für Presse

Bergstraße 2
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)
Mobil: 0157 / 86471445
jascha.stuemmler@spd-wetter.de

Bildungsobleute

Gerwin Hagebölling, 02335 / 66231, gerwin.hageboelling@spd-wetter.de

Joy Boueke, 0152 / 24185815, joy.boueke@spd-wetter.de

Katja Frost

Beisitzer

Marlies Schmidt, 02335 / 5282, marlies.schmidt@spd-wetter.de
Marit Roschin, 02335 / 60750, marit.roschin@spd-wetter.de
Björn Bösken, 0177 / 9659407, bjoern.boesken@spd-wetter.de
Gerda Kilian, 02335 / 60494, gerda.kilian@spd-wetter.de
Gaby Fandrey, 02335 / 62463, gabriele.fandrey@spd-wetter.de
Axel Peitz, 02335 / 680808, axel.peitz@spd-wetter.de